Uncategorized

Hello!

Hi everyone!

I hope you are all doing well and of course, welcome to my blog!

I have written blogs in the past but I fell out of keeping them up to date. I’ve been wanting to start a new one for a while now and I finally felt it was time to try it out again. To kick start this blog I wanted to introduce myself to you all.

13501855_1223446394354642_8661404461160106901_n edit

So first things first. My name is Leanne, I am a Londoner (UK) and I am currently 23 years old. My blog title is called Snowly’s Rambles, and my plan is to write about little life updates and my hobbies.

I love to read, particularly YA and fantasy books. I do like to write as well, although I honestly haven’t written any stories for a few years. It is definitely something I want to get back into though. I also love drawing in a manga style and baking (because who doesn’t love cake). I hope to incorporate all of this into my blog, and I hope you all like it! At the moment I am planning on tagging all my posts with certain categories, such as books, baking, life, etc. This way if you are after a specific topic on my blog  you will be able to click on the category on the right-hand side and find all related posts in one area (I hope).

Ah also, just in case you were wondering, Snowly is a nickname given to me by my best friend. I can’t actually remember why the nickname came about, but the word includes a cross between a snail and an owl (therefore it is pronounced according to the word ‘owl’ rather than ‘snow’).

That’s all I wanted to say for now. This blog is still a work in progress but I do have a few posts lined up. I need to work on my blog layout and schedules, but I am looking forward to see how this turns out! Please do let me know if you have any questions or recommendations too, I’d love to get you guys involved! 🙂

Bye for now!~

 

 

3 thoughts on “Hello!

Leave a Reply

