Bookishness · life

Blogiversary!

Hi guys,

So I just received this notification on my WordPress today:

blogaversary

It’s my first blogiversary!!! ❤ I can’t believe Snowly’s Rambles is one year old today, I’m so happy, and so proud of how far I’ve come!

Before starting this blog I was always an avid reader but, as many of you may know, I tended to reread my bookshelf and buy only a few books a year. Now my book habits have certainly changed, and I hoard a lot more books, and read a lot more new titles (this isn’t a bad thing in my book though!).

I feel like this blog has certainly helped fuel my passion for reading, and thank you to all of you lovely people who share my hobby and follow this little blog. You are all amazing!!! 🙂 🙂

giphycelebrate
source: giphy.com

 

Snowly’s Rambles is definitely still a small little seed in the blogging community, but I am hoping it will grow more and more in the future. I’m quite ashamed that after a year I still haven’t have finished designing my logo 😛 Of course, if there is anything you would like to see on this blog, please let me know! Not only is this is a place for me to show everyone my love of books, but I want this to become its own little community haven for all you readers out there 🙂

Coincidentally it is also my brother’s birthday today, so I have baked a cake to celebrate two birthdays in one! 🙂

kierans birthday cake

Thanks again for sticking with me this year, and let’s see what my second year of blogging can bring!

♥♥♥♥

 

((Note, cover image of this post is sourced from Google.))

 

 

5 thoughts on “Blogiversary!

Leave a Reply

